LINKS   Theakstons Brewery www.theakstons.co.uk Mountain Biking www.purplemountain.co.uk www.muddybums.org.uk www.mtb-routes.co.uk/northyorkmoors Wainwright's Coast To Coast Walk www.coast2coast.co.uk www.tiredboots.co.uk     The Lyke Wake Walk www.lykewake.org Rosedale Railway & Ironstone Mines (8 mile walk) www.nymcam.co.uk Discovery Yorkshire www.discoveryorkshire.net Cleveland Way National Trail www.clevelandway.co.uk    Coast to Coast Baggage Services www.coasttocoast-holidays.co.uk     Sherpa Van Project -  Baggage Transfer & Accommodation Service www.sherpavan.com    Hill Walk Tours www.hillwalktours.com Stayin the North York Moors www.northyorkmoors-stay.co.uk Pub Rooms www.pub-rooms.co.uk Pub Signs www.pubandshopsigns.com Motorcycle Tours www.pathfinderbikeadventures.com North of England Trike Tours www.ride-of-your-life.com Primrose Valley Caravan Site www.primrose-valley-caravans.co.uk Greenwood Crafts, Hutton-le-Hole www.greenwoodcrafts.co.uk Stayin www.northyorkmoors-stay.co.uk/

 

Home | History | Accommodation | Menus | Press Reviews | Location | Local Attractions | Photos | Message Board

The Lion Inn, Blakey Ridge, Kirkbymoorside, North Yorkshire, YO62 7LQ Tel: 01751 417320 Email - info@lionblakey.co.uk